Part D: Appendices

Elected Members

Celia Wade-Brown

CELIA WADE-BROWN
(MAYOR)
City-wide

mayor@wcc.govt.nz

Ray Ahipene-Mercer

RAY AHIPENE-MERCER
Eastern Ward

ray.ahipene-mercer@wcc.govt.nz 

Andy Foster

Andy Foster
Onslow-Western Ward

andy.foster@wcc.govt.nz

Sarah Free

Sarah Free
​Eastern Ward

​sarah.free@wcc.govt.nz

Simon Marsh

Simon Marsh
Eastern Ward

simon.marsh@wcc.govt.nz

Iona Pannett

Iona Pannett
Lambton Ward

iona.pannett@wcc.govt.nz

Malcolm Sparrow

Malcolm Sparrow
Northern Ward

malcolm.sparrow@wcc.govt.nz

Simon Woolf

Simon Woolf
Onslow-Western Ward

simon.woolf@wcc.govt.nz

Jo Coughlan

Jo Coughlan
Onslow-Western Ward

​jo.coughlan@wcc.govt.nz

Paul Eagle

Paul Eagle
Southern Ward

paul.eagle@wcc.govt.nz

David Lee

David Lee
Southern Ward

david.lee@wcc.govt.nz

Justin Lester

Justin Lester
​Northern Ward

justin.lester@wcc.govt.nz

Mark Peck

Mark Peck
Lambton Ward

mark.peck@wcc.govt.nz

Helene Ritchie

Helene Ritchie
Northern Ward

helene.ritchie@wcc.govt.nz

Nicola Young

Nicola Young
Lambton Ward

nicola.young@wcc.govt.nz